I suggest you ...

Don't allow new users to plan a whole trip and then delete it...make them sign up first?

i was excited when I came across your start and jumped right into the trip planner and it seemingly saved overnight on the site, which seemed pretty cool, so I worked on it even more this morning and went to publish it and it deleted the whole thing.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base